正高

发布时间: 2019-08-20



电子工程与信息科学系

陈卫东

陈志波

戴礼荣

戴旭初

电话:0551-63607705

Emailwdchen@ustc.edu.cn

Email:

chenzhibo@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~chenzhibo

电话:0551-63603645

Emaillrdai@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63601310

Email: daixc@ustc.edu.cn

龚晨

洪佩琳

胡访宇

金显庆

Email:
cgong821@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63603634
Emailplhong@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-62156023

Emailhufy@ustc.edu.cn

Emailxqjin@ustc.edu.cn

李斌

李厚强

李荐

李卫平

Email: binli@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~binli/

Email: lihq@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~lihq/

Email:
lij16@ustc.edu.cn

Email:
wpli@ustc.edu.cn


刘发林

邱玲


孙利国

电话:0551-63601922Email:

liufl@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63601309-8023

Emaillqiu@ustc.edu.cn


电话: 0551-63603045 Email: liguos@ustc.edu.cn

王东进

王刚

王杰

王培康

电话:0551-63603942

Emailwangdj@ustc.edu.cn

电话: 0551-63607520(O)

Email: gwang01@ustc.edu.cn

Email: jiewangx@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-62156008-9

Emailwangpk@ustc.edu.cn

王卫东

卫国

吴枫

熊志伟

电话:0551-63603942Email:

wdwang@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63601305

Email:

wei@ustc.edu.cn

Email: fengwu@ustc.edu.cn

Email:
zwxiong@ustc.edu.cn

徐云生

徐正元

叶中付

俞能海

电话: 0551-63607432

E-mail:xys@ustc.edu.cn

Emailxuzy@ustc.edu.cn


Email:  

yezf@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63603262

E-mailynh@ustc.edu.cn

张文逸

张勇东

周武旸

朱冰

Emailwenyizha@ustc.edu.cn

http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~wenyizha/

Emailzhyd73@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63601309-8026(O)

Email: wyzhou@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63601319

Emailzbing@ustc.edu.cn

朱旗

朱祖勍

谢洪涛

周文罡

电话: 0551-63607455(O)

Email: zhuqi@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63600377

Emailzqzhu@ustc.edu.cn

英文个人主页:http://www.zuqingzhu.info


Emailhtxie@ustc.edu.cn

Email: zhwg@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~zhwg/




何向南




Email:hexn@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~hexn/




自动化系



查正军

陈宗海

丛爽

黄伟

电话:0551-63607147

Emailzhazj@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63606104

Email: chenzh@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Chen_Zonghai

电话:0551-63600710

Emailscong@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~scong

电话:0551-63606711

E-mail: huangwei6@ustc.edu.cn,  

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~huangwei6/

季海波

康宇

李智军

秦家虎

电话:0551-63600604

Emailjihb@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63603510

Emailkangduyu@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~kangduyu/

Email:

zjli@ieee.org

个人主页:

http://www.ieee-arm.org/index.php/introduction/

Emailjhqin@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://auto.ustc.edu.cn/teacher_details.php?i=39

王永

吴刚

熊军林

杨坚

电话:0551-63601506

Emailyongwang@ustc.edu.cn

Emailwug@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://iia.ustc.edu.cn/iia/?p=33

Emailxiong77@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~xiong77/

Emailjianyang@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~jianyang

殷保群

朱明

张天柱

赵峰

电话:0551-63600134

Emailbqyin@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63607347

Emailmzhu@ustc.edu.cn

电话:

emial: tzzhang@ustc.edu.cn

Email: fzhao1@ustc.edu.cn


阚震

凌强

王兴虎


Email:  zkan@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63601510

Emailqling@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~qling/

Emailxinghuw@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~xinghuw/


电子科学与技术系

陈勋

邱本胜

赵刚

刘际

电话:0551-63600583 

Emailxunchen@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63600583

Email

bqiu@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63600312Emailzhaog@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~zhaog/

Email:  lj1257@ustc.edu.cn

微电子学院

程林

康一

林福江

龙世兵

Emaileecheng@ustc.edu.cn

Emailykang@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63607913 

Emaillinfj@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63603047 

Emailshibinglong@ustc.edu.cn


孙海定

许磊

左成杰


Email:  haiding@ustc.edu.cn

Emailokxulei@ustc.edu.cn

Email:  czuo@ustc.edu.cn


网络空间安全学院


胡红钢

林宪正

孙启彬

谢海永

电话: 0551-63606377  

Email:

hghu2005@ustc.edu.cn

Email:
sjlin@ustc.edu.cn

电话63601945

Email: qibinsun@ustc.edu.cn

Email: hxie@ustc.edu.cn




张卫明




电话:0551-63600683

Emailzhangwm@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:

http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~zhangwm







XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图